The Cardboard Kingdom-Chad Sell

$12.99

deal for fans of Raina Telgemeier, “Awkward, ” and “All’s Faire in Middle School, ” this graphic novel follows a neighborhood of kids who transform ordinary cardboard into fantastical homemade costumes as they explore conflicts with friends, family, and their own identities.

SKU: 9781524719388 Categories: ,

Description

deal for fans of Raina Telgemeier, “Awkward, ” and “All’s Faire in Middle School, ” this graphic novel follows a neighborhood of kids who transform ordinary cardboard into fantastical homemade costumes as they explore conflicts with friends, family, and their own identities.