The Great Big Feelings Book Bundle (7 Titles)-Hallee Adelman-Autographed


This book bundle includes the six titles Hallee Adelman’s “Way Past…” Series:

-Way Past Afraid
-Way Past Lonely
-Way Past Jealous
-Way Past Sad
-Way Past Worried
-Way Past Mad
-Way Past Sorry

Using film, print, and web-based media, Hallee Adelman writes, develops, and produces creative works for children and families. With a Ph.D. in education, Hallee has taught elementary through university students and has served various youth-focused organizations such as Simon’s Fund, the Please Touch Museum, the Philadelphia School Partnership, and the Franklin Institute.

SKU: HalleeAdelmanBundle-7titles Categories: , , ,