The Thing About Georgie-Lisa Graff-(3-5 Grade-Paperback)

$5.99

Fans of Kate DiCamillo and Linda Urban will love ‘The Thing About Georgie’, a warm and humorous story starring an unforgettable young boy with dwarfism, from acclaimed author Lisa Graff. As far as Georgie is concerned, everyone has a ‘thing.’ The thing about poodles is that Georgie Bishop hates to walk them.

SKU: 9780147508584-1 Categories: ,

Description

Fans of Kate DiCamillo and Linda Urban will love ‘The Thing About Georgie’, a warm and humorous story starring an unforgettable young boy with dwarfism, from acclaimed author Lisa Graff. As far as Georgie is concerned, everyone has a ‘thing.’ The thing about poodles is that Georgie Bishop hates to walk them.